Uttarakhand Postal Circle

Uttarakhand is the 27th state of India. It came into existence on 9th November 2000. Consequently,Uttarakhand Postal Circle was formed on 12 January 2001,carved out of the erstwhile UP Circle, of which Dehradun was a regional HQ. With a vast network of 2718 Post Offices, 2513 of them in rural areas of the state, the Chief Postmaster General manages Uttarakhand post with Headquarters at the State Capital, GPO, Dehradun.

Gramin Dak Sevak

Cycle of Notification: a. In a Year all the circles will notify required GDS vacancies in one or more times. Each time will be referred with cycle number. b. In case candidate willfully uploads wrong documents/information and unnecessary documents, his candidature will not be considered. Similarly, in case the candidate enters marks erroneously either high … Continue reading "Uttarakhand Postal Circle"

Open positions 724
Location Dehradun, Pauri Garhwal, Tehri Garhwal ...
Last Date to apply 07 Jul 2020

Popular Departments

Deparment Open positions
Government of Andhra Pradesh
India Post Office
Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB)
Institute of banking personnel selection (IBPS)
Haryana Staff Selection Commission (HSSC)
West Bengal Health Recruitment Board (WBHRB)
Andhra Pradesh Grama Sachivalayam
Tamilnadu Postal Circle
State Bank of India (SBI)
Bihar Technical Service Commission (BTSC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *